Our Members

Nicholas J Angel Full

Milbank Tweed Hadley & McCloy

Ben Archer Academic Member

Lancaster University

Ann Argent Academic Member

School of Law, University of Essex

Tayyibah Arif Associate

Weil, Gotshal & Manges (London) LLP

Prof John Armour Academic Member

The Faculty of Law, University of Oxford

James Armshaw

Dechert LLP

Mark Arnold QC

South square

Dr Demetra Arsalidou Academic Member

Cardiff Law School

Richard Geoffrey Ascroft Full

Guildhall Chambers

Martin Askew Full

Clarke Willmott LLP
Website: www.clarkewillmott.com

For all queries relating to the technical content of this website, including the Technical or Themed Bulletins, submission of research papers and academic queries please email technical@ilauk.com

Join the ILA

Join us

You can join the ILA
by completing our
application form